September FM Employee Service Anniversaries

The dedication of FM's long-standing employees is clear when you look at the many years of service that they have provided the University of Minnesota. It is with great appreciation that we recognize the following employees for reaching their respective milestones of service. Thank you all and keep up the good work!

30 Years

Mark Henthorne

25 Years

Ronald Smead

20 Years

Kevin Brandt

15 Years

Mark Rindfleisch
Ronald Mikel
Meng Hak

10 Years

Michael Weber
Kenneth Kostron
Gregory Huber

5 Years

Stacey White
Savin Theng
Percy Neeley
Kevin S. Johnson
Kevin L. Johnson
Earl Hughley
Bryce Frandup
Christopher Collette
Vincent Belanger

Thank you