May FM Employee Service Anniversaries

The dedication of FM's long-standing employees is clear when you look at the many years of service that they have provided the University of Minnesota. It is with great appreciation that we recognize the following employees for reaching their respective milestones of service. Thank you all and keep up the good work!

15 Years

Nicholas Manthey

10 Years

Scott DeWitt

5 Years

Philip Matson
Mark Ramerth
Jonah Reyes
Joseph Schulzetenberg

Thank you