March FM Employee Service Anniversaries

The dedication of FM's long-standing employees is clear when you look at the many years of service that they have provided the University of Minnesota. It is with great appreciation that we recognize the following employees for reaching their respective milestones of service. Thank you all and keep up the good work!

35 Years

Dennis Korwicki
Rickey Mathias
Mark Sandquist

25 Years

Lyle Niemi
Paul Wilken

20 Years

Mark Brinkmeier
Ron Mapston

15 Years

Berhanu Assefa

10 Years

James Belden
Delmar Edwards
Jayd Lindom

5 Years

Derek Barlow
Adam Coffman
Edward Johnson
Michael Sinnen
Lelise Talila

Thank you