January FM Employee Service Anniversaries

The dedication of FM's long-standing employees is clear when you look at the many years of service that they have provided the University of Minnesota. It is with great appreciation that we recognize the following employees for reaching their respective milestones of service. Thank you all and keep up the good work!

30 Years

Douglas Mckay

15 Years

Kenneth Fischer
Paul Goclon
Daniel Hansmann

10 Years

Molita Abutair
Abdi Dakbo
Beverly Johnson
Sammi Mebrahtu
Tsehay Mersha
Joshua Murray
Thomas Nebi

5 Years

Cathy Abene
Dan Anderson
Phil Archer
Almaz Gessesew
Makda Haileab
Ngoc Kimmel
Paul Krueger
Lee Loudermill
Teresa Macneil
Tom McArdle
Samuel Mengistu
Gary Mosiman
Tammy Nelson
Tirunesh Nuru
Derek Reiling
Emily Robin-Abbott
Abdiasis Shube

Thank you