April FM Employee Service Anniversaries

The dedication of FM's long-standing employees is clear when you look at the many years of service that they have provided the University of Minnesota. It is with great appreciation that we recognize the following employees for reaching their respective milestones of service. Thank you all and keep up the good work!

30 Years

Thomas Smith

20 Years

Patrick Bemrick
Karen Collins
Steven Liska
Michael Sheils
William Veilleux

15 Years

Mesret Aerha
Tsehay Tamrat
Bruce Uphus
Steven Wenner

10 Years

Donald Watson

5 Years

Robert Babcock
James Conlon
Rusty Danielson
Tesfanesh Desta
Michael Howells
Christopher Kelleher
Aranya Laichaphit
Scott Saunders
Jonathan Spitzer

Thank you